Capital Markets Day 2015

Asking more from Chemistry

Le Capital Markets Day 2015 de Solvay s'est tenu le 10 et 11 juin 2015


Un webcast différé (uniquement en anglais) est accessible via ce lien :http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/kvmuoy5q 


 PROGRAMME

10 Juin (live webcast)

13h00-18h00 CEST

12h00-17h00 BST

07h00-13h00 EDT

Solvay Strategic Update
Jean-Pierre Clamadieu - Chairman of the Executive Committee & CEO
Karim Hajjar - Member of the Executive Committee & CFO

Solvay Specialty Polymers
Augusto Di Donfrancesco - President, Specialty Polymers
Jens Hoetlje -Director of Strategy & Marketing, Specialty Polymers
George Corbin - Head of RD&T, Specialty Polymers
Laird McBeth - Director of Commercial Operations, Specialty Polymers

Visite : Laboratory & Showroom
11 Juin 

08h30-12h00 CEST

07h30-11h00 BST

Meet with Business Management
Emmanuel Butstraen - President, Novecare
George Crauser - President, Peroxides
Christophe Clémente - President, Soda Ash & Derivatives
Hua Du - President, Special Chem